#5302 Add cdm version and services version check
authorCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 14:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 15:19:28 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commitd4d342a192d3eeabca90960d3a87f69aae31d218
treec955256580922ccb80548e66cfdc9602c456d9af
parent36ae5e03e18995b01186dc6e322342fa272f6480
#5302 Add cdm version and services version check
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/cdm/api/application/CdmApplicationState.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/remoting/source/CdmServerInfo.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/session/DefaultNewEntityListener.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/RemotingLoginDialog.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/operation/TaxonNameEditorTest.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/session/CdmApplicationStateTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]