ref #8223: check success before try to open new taxon
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:49:04 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 08:52:13 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commitd446db0496d91e9007408ca77d5510a547c8aa24
tree4cc21f6c8173e32c3bedea8c7fd118ea53050a2f
parent03a51f977283c3ccaa4020ec630ae85857baeeb7
ref #8223: check success before try to open new taxon
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.navigation/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/navigation/navigator/e4/handler/NewTaxonNodeHandlerE4.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/newWizard/NewTaxonNodeWizard.java