minor
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:01:46 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 13:02:21 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commitd2acf582f204bfb1bd9bf13abce7716464d70cad
tree9ffa1fea1e62581d607b86e45c6da991036f4dde
parenteee5ea0d16141b516b8500db75a5091edb2812b0
minor
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/translation/TranslationWizardPage.java