Fix label
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 13:05:24 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 10:05:25 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commitd08c79ee8b5ea0a6294ef8cd7e79714e3fe32f1c
tree75a80ee0f17c89cd38392a91dd511b5336267631
parent70b69a8ce67982786e01a6e1b1281a8be38871b3
Fix label
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/model/DescriptionHelper.java