Listen to selection changes in DerivateEditor
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 10:22:07 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11:55:30 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commitd0451d46889d05a7d4e20be6b2830641cf98fc31
tree0188baa1e2fbf46ffa55a80a5ebc4a10db9f99e9
parent82ef24f36a4fd423b432e819ecd384833b722aa0
Listen to selection changes in DerivateEditor
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/icons/synced.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/plugin.xml
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/handler/OpenDerivateViewHandler.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/derivate/DerivateView.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/plugin.xml