minor
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:30:15 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 08:31:52 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commitd0216fc5927bb9271e2a1fab59cdad5ba723a94a
treeab4a0adb6fda884181ed31068e9205008f3113a9
parentc15014c2b6e78e9e26b27cce8f8557127798cc71
minor
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/checklist/filter/ChecklistEditorFilter.java