change sec reference micro reference to detail
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 13:05:39 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commitcfe4872fe807aa642d91bda7f6edbdceaa1c4bb1
treed7968155f9cf213f7db31d906cbfc06d36ef1faf
parentfd539f3bd29b4be2abacd33ee49159e24a7d7d91
change sec reference micro reference to detail
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/taxon/TaxonBaseDetailElement.java