#5320 Fix whitespace problem
authorCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:08:24 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:09:00 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commitcc712487ed34d0ecde5ab01c4bbb0acf0152c638
treef5b5210b7ccf0672f6ad8877e6906e3931c9e95c
parentcf5e30c30de67182a1b82b8a7db211e575f30cc4
#5320 Fix whitespace problem
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/cdm/api/application/CdmApplicationState.java