ref #4611 german i18n for taxeditor.navigator plugin
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 15:29:09 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:46:06 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
commitc5e81a37fe8a9dccf5384c8d2c6dcc21cc3a92f4
treed701f8fa58d60273578e8d887fb2605c32316ae9
parentb5651f760adef232019d047e0dc8f837a260c4a1
ref #4611 german i18n for taxeditor.navigator plugin
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.navigation/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/navigation/l10n/messages.properties
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.navigation/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/navigation/l10n/messages_de.properties