implement get(PrefKey) for exact match of key in preferenceCache
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 10:42:38 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 10:43:30 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commitc35d4c4a9892a5229266cd7a118d70180c402708
treefbe6606fa8e3001b7785830e5e703ab21b233bb7
parent20544ac1fc52660d72edf6c0761749d3c9136b2d
implement get(PrefKey) for exact match of key in preferenceCache
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/checklist/e4/StatusComboBoxDataProvider.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/CdmPreferenceCache.java