Add key listener to remote login dialog
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 06:47:12 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:50:52 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commitc15014c2b6e78e9e26b27cce8f8557127798cc71
treeac778f2961a6bdc149144e936cec510700ecc0a3
parentf957f84da7cafa5f9d31fd4c9d2e64535301c1c7
Add key listener to remote login dialog

 - pressing enter in the password field or selecting the connect button
with the keyboard only will now also connect
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/RemotingLoginDialog.java