add production server to server info
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:23:48 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:28:52 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitba14cf76ed492028460fbe0fa8f25e305adba0e2
treec9a9eba1c6d31a8ed57eac9bd31b62deac038c8d
parent9251f8a3eaee8fecd575d2af515a60081ab4fba4
add production server to server info
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/remoting/source/CdmServerInfo.java