Remove comments
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 19:40:05 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:14:55 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
commitb99ec95c1954c087e56006059e27ddf8a0fe1061
tree314a6ec68b8a9cccb2eada690f878af206e1bbc1
parent2b7c8786c6301473bd08fd88fca313bd5cc175dc
Remove comments
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/agent/TeamMemberElement.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/occurrence/dna/SequenceReferenceCollectionDetailElement.java