ref #5969: get the preference NC from db when initialize preference store and save...
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 09:56:48 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 09:57:25 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commitb9801dc05510c8708dd709ba0b9dafec4b43c7c3
tree7f654040e871871be825de5464c5f3c7cb67b72a
parent38eaa3c8c34ceeb65e29b7647a4bba1696e7ed4e
ref #5969: get the preference NC from db when initialize preference store and save the changes in db
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/cdm/api/application/CdmApplicationRemoteConfiguration.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/dataimport/transientServices/TransientCdmRepository.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/datasource/CdmDataSourceRepository.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/datasource/wizard/CdmDataSourceCredentialsWizardPage.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/io/wizard/NomenclaturalCodeWizardPage.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/NomenclaturalCodePreferences.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/PreferencesUtil.java