Always search for FieldUnits in DerivativeSearchView
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:54:56 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 10:55:06 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commitb2e3cca70a7fb9998b8169875a10f7ef7f7f62bf
treea43a2d90737edb28177de883d60ebdad2dfe30cf
parenta89338138d8210819f0db51aa694556c25b1cda8
Always search for FieldUnits in DerivativeSearchView
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/derivateSearch/DerivateSearchCompositeController.java