ref #7920: adaptions for changing PreferenceCache
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:14:57 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:23:49 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commitb1b7be74838681a62d5a2a2a832f0daf75862c2c
tree4345dbc4f59ccddc6559a683714614de6325aeea
parentf42afea1645d400bfeb232d728ad2ba21f64616e
ref #7920: adaptions for changing PreferenceCache
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/CdmPreferenceCache.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/PreferencesUtil.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/wizard/AvailableDistributionPerAreaStatusPage.java