fix update referencing objects view for term editor
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 10:52:57 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 11:37:35 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commitadbadadce519fcc88f1dedfc7bba10ba56948cd9
tree31886f855071f6f73ce898a9012e40696c22c11e
parent979be73787a8c75093b86341091528b7802c00a2
fix update referencing objects view for term editor
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.bulkeditor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/bulkeditor/referencingobjects/e4/ReferencingObjectsViewE4.java