Revert "ref #8263 Set term vocabulary DTO when fetching terms"
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 11:42:07 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 14:41:34 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commitad1212c959abaf37e58ace64ec0fb28cdbc7a0c4
tree404f1e538c969a2274eab46159a77c0842de51c5
parentef026e186edf3d85abe976dc7b75ead0cf12e0fe
Revert "ref #8263 Set term vocabulary DTO when fetching terms"

This reverts commit a9f5e4932d7f9f2b149dd10807935e79f25adf16.
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/definedterm/TermDtoContentProvider.java