ref #6539 Remove unnecessary dependencies from platform feature
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 16:30:45 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 16:38:38 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commita4254f3055d77fb91d3090b952c078298cfac9ec
treeab3ff5c7c02900d7eec71e26727aed5240136c81
parent8857ff70591976d207ef6a150cd6538019314c28
ref #6539 Remove unnecessary dependencies from platform feature
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.feature.platform/feature.xml