#5300 Implement remoting in Alignment Editor
authorCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:25:15 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 15:27:51 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commita1a8b58192692e9ff36e52b92d9b96dd878ff2cd
tree160a1f6a0da02f515005a81754c5a4623c1cdd70
parent79136a9f37ba80f44d7107c8a10e4f1ab582d598
#5300 Implement remoting in Alignment Editor
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.molecular/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/molecular/editor/AlignmentEditor.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.molecular/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/molecular/editor/AlignmentEditorInput.java