#5297 Implement monitor feedback, Add corresponding tests
authorCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 11:12:27 +0000 (12:12 +0100)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 15:58:16 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commita179ac89b02509c1ccb2de6117e8d820121dd8d1
tree5084cb81e3bad25dbfc211c2f3b9f0a83cbe587d
parent2edbd58807fd8a265b017868e117373d7669eccc
#5297 Implement monitor feedback, Add corresponding tests

#5297 Add inconsistent monitor feedback test
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/io/ImportManager.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/model/AbstractUtility.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/operation/IFeedbackGenerator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/util/ProgressMonitorClientManager.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/httpinvoker/RemotingSessionAwareTest.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/service/ProgressMonitorServiceTest.java