ref #3658 remove nomenclatural code from datasources
authorAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 13:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 12:50:45 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit9e4b94cbcb65ade703b48a900a369fe776c1c79b
tree80404659132c459c3b94de864bf3504cacaa51e2
parentdf95e3952daf6e00920744c52f9352ecb773f54a
ref #3658 remove nomenclatural code from datasources
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/OSGI-INF/l10n/messages.properties
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/OSGI-INF/l10n/messages_de.properties
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/Messages.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/datasource/CdmDataSourceLabelProvider.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/datasource/CdmDataSourceViewPart.java