Adapt MediaSpecimen i18n
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 14:49:00 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 07:02:28 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commit9d69a13b9756ffcdc984b1355b33d789ffa079ba
tree91c353b6da5f83ac261477fc1ec3ab6372a1a1cb
parente9bfec4a2a2664948bcd0529592984886222d09d
Adapt MediaSpecimen i18n
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/OSGI-INF/l10n/messages.properties
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/OSGI-INF/l10n/messages_de.properties