Fix potential infinite loop for selection change events
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 15:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 15:54:01 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit99ae4fd875e7504f00fd3cba82cd0787bfbf3af1
tree0474d9ee6c815850721562a2cf1eb911d709ab6c
parent15a1b2cd5ba9bd4f63e196702fbf3107257d0528
Fix potential infinite loop for selection change events
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/derivate/DerivateView.java