Trim code
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:44:30 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:04:49 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit96755ebc406ef4861500429082fc975db2c9200d
treea9b8c07337737d04498fa1a54e9bcd14151b2117
parent54fc44a1fb4f0ad1c3c0f37c597980960be69829
Trim code
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/element/ImageElement.java