Disable expanding of key section (#3461)
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 07:21:04 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerU-BGBM\k.luther <k.luther@BGBM11732.bgbm.fu-berlin.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 09:05:35 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
commit958979c509d412f495c78ec5d8a3da889770d1f5
tree5babc562bc25dd683584f53be382e80066cd0da1
parente11c0cff71f53eb9b76340218c80c2c629c1f761
Disable expanding of key section (#3461)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/detail/DetailsViewer.java