use PreferencePredicate for exportDestinationWizard
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:04:15 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Fri, 3 May 2019 09:23:48 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit89a2873b0791d2b29f75d618c82ff18ddac3bae6
treeb462213a8181618c1e1bc10de692268e86b90907
parent18d607f4346d0bd704cb686b318cd13452e8164f
use PreferencePredicate for exportDestinationWizard
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/io/wizard/ExportToFileDestinationWizardPage.java