Trim code
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 13:55:26 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 06:53:04 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit803c3a9a326fdd5703802e26b31144aba222a7aa
treeff37dcd8c50b4ae6425510d02bf02850e69a7d7b
parent164eb9f094e4b16560a6ec9b65aabc62e34dc14f
Trim code
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/datasource/handler/ChangeConnectionHandler.java