Performance tweak for specimen editor
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 08:46:19 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 09:44:21 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
commit7e55a0c5a0ca335fea66c81fa0ba7de366e5dad3
treead84a75664fd0d8982d42bf1e120605c2b1da1a3
parent64aa337311a9b9055ea76f0d4e620889c7edc8ca
Performance tweak for specimen editor

 - Avoid loading too many specimens in the specimen editor
 - delay the selection too avoid double loading
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/derivate/DerivateView.java