Avoid duplication of edited team member (#4997)
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:58:19 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 11:45:15 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit7cb50f58f1b4103fc97974e4c1960847801ac552
tree7a1ec3d2e012cb88d710752c6bee8fbe8256d6ef
parentd04de77ac5ea669e508a79ec4e0aead0c8153120
Avoid duplication of edited team member (#4997)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/agent/TeamMemberElement.java