Revert incorrect fix (r24331) for taxon titleCache #5018
authorAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerAndreas Müller <a.mueller@bgbm.org>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:05:56 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit7995f18cec38c86ecb5ebe9adcd8498bf00adac4
tree51e39e30feb7a4f5fb0756aabd42d9ddc4ccce17
parent4bf80c893bbd217fad343cd151597605c230aba4
Revert incorrect fix (r24331) for taxon titleCache  #5018
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/taxon/TaxonBaseDetailElement.java