comment the changes out, to fix jenkins
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:50:50 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 11:51:13 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit780bbb5119893865ca5173fb77ddbe4bdf65fcbf
tree7ef6339cc1bfd88034d17f997f7e33477f4507e8
parentaea91dac51a423da6d36a265d896afad75216fdc
comment the changes out, to fix jenkins
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/dataimport/DataImportEditorContextMenu.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/dataimport/SaveImportedSpecimenAction.java