Add toggle for "link with taxon selection" to context menu of
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 13:41:58 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 15:18:37 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commit76c823c7748c2372d34b738f5f1c8f1bc6a5b7b4
treec4d18f3f8d5a0a2ac6d3d82c69eadaad3989f8cf
parent15202dd0a92840a9acaca3327ca146b87a873b8d
Add toggle for "link with taxon selection" to context menu of
DerivativeEditor
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/derivate/contextMenu/DerivateViewContextMenu.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/derivate/contextMenu/ListenToSelectionChangeContextMenu.java [new file with mode: 0644]