Add parameter to set max specimen count before warning
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 06:48:55 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:35:22 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit763485da378429fd1c01719fb2a76f24e79cbc38
tree4f4ac9d0a8a3489dbc5cdec1937f1acdb4267277
parentb60e089415bbea55b77d7cd11b211cb062dea730
Add parameter to set max specimen count before warning
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/store/SearchManager.java