Fix product version for jre product definition
authorCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 10:35:43 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 10:36:14 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commit74cf02468ad8898c035b01e59d149bbd0e4f43c4
tree9c0597eb8e55b60b82899c72767bc36b91dc0140
parente04d3588471fe9df30dd2f6615b98b556681d97b
Fix product version for jre product definition
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor/eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.product.with.jre