ref #6566 Remove session view from plugin.xml
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:13:34 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:00:11 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit72083749c934449e39d8df292b31d477fa0c9244
tree0883c20dd75625dc216291df446b00d09024dab3
parent2c7c96aab111a58c4afc8561edeb0087d10fb063
ref #6566 Remove session view from plugin.xml
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/plugin.xml