fix correct saving of common name area preference
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 11:49:28 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 8 May 2019 11:37:25 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commit6f2cbbc1e75f27f35def28e985b12c0fa9d0e226
treec285b19e1ac544ba1514d3d8e200a9892799e150
parent2f7b37df89ba3b076b68422ad09408e49108c37d
fix correct saving of common name area preference
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/databaseAdmin/preferencePage/VocabularyAdminPreferences.java