fix #6084: check if areas are selected in preferences before open the distribution...
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:03:41 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:04:26 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit6ac3c9c18cc95fd462d8e2ce82dcb0904cce7c6e
tree82ef70cef737eca455e976315fa108f467807d16
parentf3fb72fdaf40e993eeec1f606bfd88caeba06898
fix #6084: check if areas are selected in preferences before open the distribution editor
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/handler/OpenChecklistEditorHandler.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/checklist/ChecklistEditor.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/checklist/ChecklistLabelProvider.java