#4018 fix NPE
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:25:10 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:26:05 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
commit6a41d4dccada84379267bd5ca69b6a7db0090057
tree7abac3481c8f6b75960841d0ea8b5e02e8ee9676
parent591e6642fb37ffb87257b07c7ccfb631350b6e8c
#4018 fix NPE
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/element/TranslatableRepresentationElement.java