change delete argument to UUID
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 13:15:42 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 08:52:51 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commit6a0c3c1de2edc743d7f43ac43033e65e0dbf8ef1
tree7fe8983944551be03d82e1b601489115b8f00402
parent44993ce4a82fbb659275e63839639efbb5e10939
change delete argument to UUID
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.bulkeditor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/bulkeditor/handler/DeleteHandler.java