Upgrade jdt.core.prefs to Java 1.8
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:15:30 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:17:48 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit632f684abffbc4ca9839b12549458f5da0bace6b
tree08bcf50e5ef37506f941fdca2ec3e918ccc5bdbc
parentd28454f95ec095cfc1e1a78b1c5aafc7c6fd9e2e
Upgrade jdt.core.prefs to Java 1.8
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/.settings/org.eclipse.jdt.core.prefs