Fix expansion state preference for details and suppData view
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 22 May 2019 13:04:22 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 08:46:31 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit5bb1eb990df6522d294a9deb6eb7a87199ac8f60
tree445735a097cb7f27cc55e19e1e377a2b7f482d1a
parent909326e9b74be422e80071325ae93e53102404a5
Fix expansion state preference for details and suppData view
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/PreferencesUtil.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/detail/CdmSectionPart.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/e4/AbstractCdmDataViewerE4.java