ref #6566 Migrate org.eclipse.ui.main.menu.file menu
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:39:54 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 13:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commit5559c1b5c2efea407d3370e68578e819e0a3df26
treeb3aae1331e73fbba759d2efe8bcd2471d38bfd89
parent9035b51e0511dec0f76cc4d8deb93fde75ec1e8e
ref #6566 Migrate org.eclipse.ui.main.menu.file menu

 - Also migrate two help handlers
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application/build.properties
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application/fragment.e4xmi [new file with mode: 0644]
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application/plugin.xml
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/OpenExternalAboutPlatformHandler.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.application/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/OpenExternalParserHelpHandler.java