#5366 Add preference for disabling services api timestamp check
authorCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:33:21 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerCherian Mathew <c.mathew@bgbm.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:35:49 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commit54fc44a1fb4f0ad1c3c0f37c597980960be69829
tree8dbc2f7f2414326a108e8d8fa02b97737850ea77
parenta81248710cd7a46f26e4df961dfc58a5f1062e7b
#5366 Add preference for disabling services api timestamp check
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/IPreferenceKeys.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/TaxonomicEditorGeneralPreferences.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/dialog/RemotingLoginDialog.java