Remove unused class
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:32:41 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:38:28 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commit5403b045dbe723eea70696c577459151325d6d2a
tree1105848fd7d489c57d941efe7ef4c9e4969ebd8a
parentb92b32354ea67070b02836f9963dc7d9af6748e7
Remove unused class
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/plugin.xml
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.editor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/editor/view/derivate/handler/CreateFieldUnitHandler.java [deleted file]
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/handler/CreateFieldUnitHandler.java [deleted file]