fix test
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 08:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 08:27:48 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
commit5089d8d97d87ce49a4aae4d88c9608cbd892d27b
tree5bd543ff3c45d94ec2fccc99438dbdd5ba10dc51
parentdd67df761b72816b4958a758013e3ffee21beb1e
fix test
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.test/src/test/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/session/CdmEntitySessionAwareTest.java