fix #6570: use treeMap for getKeyLabelPairs() to sort the ranks
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 09:17:55 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 09:18:53 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit5039be8cb876e8be10ca29a7f80fadbb7869d224
tree7ab3d1ecae83b4bd8e9956bba673e0af7a1d5899
parentfaad67d9c05230c38966516aa6f39c6d68d196fb
fix #6570: use treeMap for getKeyLabelPairs() to sort the ranks
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.bulkeditor/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/bulkeditor/input/entitycreator/NameCreator.java