Removed non-existing dependencies
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 10:04:46 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 10:05:23 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
commit4e36adf6ca1e2fefc9aa47edecf4fcab6fd02567
tree6d9690b055687a136d00519cf4848dd5dd6557af
parentd9e8e24916cbf078aca33e4f74441e94b0b67c55
Removed non-existing dependencies
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.cdmlib/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF