Avoid exception loop when taxon name is null (#4996)
authorPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:15:17 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerPatrick Plitzner <p.plitzner@bgbm.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 09:17:01 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit4858419735870f9ea75ff5a27615bcdea600ed92
treec0dff7be56d18aa524b280360e839788e6f62f5a
parent7f8351e86748c662ad5e7b5d2ae2e2b9a199dd2e
Avoid exception loop when taxon name is null (#4996)
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/ui/section/name/NonViralNameDetailElement.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/view/detail/DetailsViewer.java