fix #5821
authorKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 25 May 2016 11:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerKatja Luther <k.luther@bgbm.org>
Wed, 25 May 2016 11:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit437884529d5c34ce2d495df5eab2398f15ac20d8
treeebaedf71e0ff6372debfba1e03216468f95ee443
parentd3759748267ff1d05140e43dc8ce4176a6a4ae18
fix #5821
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/menu/AbstractMenuPreferences.java
eu.etaxonomy.taxeditor.store/src/main/java/eu/etaxonomy/taxeditor/preference/menu/RankMenuPreferences.java